Journal of Journal of Data Science and Visualization (IJDSV)  is open to submission from scholars and experts in the wide areas of Data Science and its application in various Discipline from the global world. JCoSITTE is published by Universitas Muhammadiyah Sumatera Utara whose office is in the Faculty of Computer Science and Information Technology. This journal is will be accredited by SINTA and indexed by Google Scholar and Garuda. JCoSITTE will be published two times annually, January and June (2 issues/year).

The accepted journal is expected to be related to new technologies and current issues. Please read these journal Guidelines and Template Carefully. Authors who want to submit their manuscript to the editorial of JCoSITTE should obey the writing guidelines. If the manuscript submitted is not appropriate with the guidelines or written in a different format, it will BE REJECTED by the editors before further reviewed. The editors will only accept the manuscripts which meet the assigned format. Open Journal Systems (OJS) has been applied for all business process in IJDSV. Therefore, the authors are required to register in advance and upload the manuscript by online. The process of the manuscript could be monitored through OJS. Authors, readers, editorial board, editors, and peer review could obtain the real time status of the manuscript.



Call for Editor and Reviewer

International Journal of Data Science and Visualization (IJDSV) in the year 2021 will call on academics with sound academic background and who want to leave their footprints on the sand of time to serve as editors and reviewer. Applicants must have significant publishing his/her specific field of research and reviewing experience.To submit yourself as an Editor or Reviewer click here  
Posted: 2020-09-16 More...
More Announcements...

Vol 3, No 1 (2024)

Table of Contents


Yora Amalia, Ihsan Lubis
Mayang Andini S Depari, Irvan Irvan, Marina Elsera
Bela Siagian Bela
Rizky Ananda
Nurul Chairani Sisko
Isma Ramadhani
Riska Ulya Sabrina, Ahmad Zakir, Andi Marwan Elhanafi
Tasya Athifa, Ahmad Zakir, Hasdiana Hasdiana